Menu Close

Who was John Cena tag team?

Who was John Cena tag team?

Raw: John Cena chooses The Rock as his tag team partner at Survivor Series | WWE.

Who are the members of Team Cena?

In the main event, Team Cena (John Cena, Dolph Ziggler, Big Show, Erick Rowan, and Ryback) faced Team Authority (Seth Rollins, Kane, Mark Henry, Rusev, and Luke Harper) (with Triple H, Stephanie McMahon, Jamie Noble, Joey Mercury, and Lana) in a traditional 5-on-5 Survivor Series elimination tag team match.

Who won in Team Cena vs Team authority?

Team Authority: Winner and Reaction from 2014 Survivor Series. The Authority’s stranglehold over WWE reached a thrilling conclusion Sunday night as Team Cena reigned supreme at Survivor Series. Things were looking bleak for Team Cena when Big Show turned on the group and delivered the Knockout Punch to John Cena.

Is Stephanie married?

Triple HStephanie McMahon / Spouse (m. 2003)

How many championships did John Cena win?

Throughout his WWE career, John Cena has won 25 championships, with 16 reigns as a world champion (13 times as WWE Champion and three times as WWE’s World Heavyweight Champion). Currently John Cena now has 16 World Title wins, tying Ric Flair for the most in WWE history.

Who won the WWE Tag Team Championship?

PAC ($2 Million)

  • The Lucha Brothers ($2 Million)
  • Nyla Rose ($2 Million)
  • Dustin Rhodes ($2 Million)
  • Brandi Rhodes ($2 Million)
  • Cody Rhodes ($3 Million)
  • Chris Jericho ($3 Million)
  • Jon Moxley ($6 Million)
  • Is John Cena on Raw?

    John Cena shocked the WWE Universe when he made his triumphant return at Money in the Bank. Now, it appears the face that runs the place will double-dip for the time being by appearing on both Raw and SmackDown. Shortly after Money in the Bank concluded, WWE shared a short video clip of Cena hyping up his Raw appearance where he’ll kick off the

    Who are the WWE Tag Team Champions?

    WrestleMania. Subscribe Now. HOUSTON – On The Grandest Stage of Them All, in front of 72,744 captivated members of the WWE Universe, WWE Tag Team Champions Carlito & Primo forged their place in history by defeating World Tag Team Champions John Morrison & The Miz in a Lumberjack Match to become the Unified WWE Tag Team Champions.

    Posted in Blog