Menu Close

What order should I watch Love Comes Softly?

What order should I watch Love Comes Softly?

The Love Comes Softly movies in order Love Comes Softly (2003) Love’s Enduring Promise (2004) Love’s Long Journey (2005) Love’s Abiding Joy (2006)

What comes after loves unending legacy?

Love’s Unfolding Dream
Love’s Unending Legacy is a 2007 made-for-television Christian drama film based on a series of books by Janette Oke….

Love’s Unending Legacy
Followed by Love’s Unfolding Dream

How many movies are there in the Love Comes Softly saga?

11 Movies
A List of The Correct Order of the 11 Movies in The Love Comes Softly Series.

Where does love Christmas journey fit in the series?

follows the last movie in the series- Love Finds a Home. It will be a Four Hour Movie this time – so be sure to set your recorders accordingly! The next chapter in the story is of Ellie King and her brother, Aaron Davis. Both are grown up children of Clark and Marty Davis.

Is there a sequel to Love begins?

It is the first in a series of television movies made for Hallmark Channel based on the books and produced for Hallmark by Larry Levinson Productions. The order of the films to follow are the two prequels, Love Begins (2011) and Love’s Everlasting Courage (2011), with Love Comes Softly as the original.

What is the sequel to the movie Love Comes Softly?

Love’s Enduring Promise
Love Comes Softly/Sequels

Is there a movie after Love Finds a Home?

The film is based on the book Love Finds a Home by Janette Oke. Sarah Jones, Haylie Duff, and Jordan Bridges reprise their roles from Love Takes Wing….

Love Finds a Home
Preceded by Love Takes Wing
Followed by Love Begins

What movie comes after Love’s Long Journey?

Love’s Long Journey
Original release December 3, 2005
Preceded by Love’s Enduring Promise
Followed by Love’s Abiding Joy

Is there a movie before Love Comes Softly?

What is the order of the love movies?

The Love Series

  • Love Comes Softly (2003 TV Movie)
  • Love’s Enduring Promise (2004 TV Movie)
  • Love’s Long Journey (2005 TV Movie)
  • Love’s Abiding Joy (2006)
  • Love’s Unending Legacy (2007 TV Movie)
  • Love’s Unfolding Dream (2007 TV Movie)
  • Love Takes Wing (2009 TV Movie)
  • Love Finds a Home (2009 TV Movie)

Is there a sequel to loves Christmas journey?

Love’s Christmas Journey Part 2 of 2.

Who is Ellie Davis?

Ellie Davis, Editor-in-Chief Ellie Davis, class of 2022, has been a Radnorite reporter since 2019. Her piece, The Disparity within Pennsylvania’s Education System, tied for first place as a feature story in the 2020 Keystone Press Awards.

When did love’s Unending Legacy come out?

Love’s Unending Legacy. It originally aired on Hallmark Channel on April 7, 2007. It was directed by Mark Griffiths and stars Erin Cottrell. It is the fifth movie in an ongoing series that includes Love Comes Softly (2003), Love’s Enduring Promise (2004), Love’s Long Journey (2005), Love’s Abiding Joy (2006), Love’s Unfolding Dream (2007),…

Is there a love’s Long Journey 2?

Love’s Long Journey. The sequel to Love Comes Softly and Love’s Enduring Promise. Newlyweds Missie and Willie LaHaye face many hardships as they build a new life in the uncivilized territory. Stars Erin Cottrell, Logan Bartholomew, W. Morgan Sheppard and John Savage.

When does LoveLove’s Christmas Journey take place?

Love’s Christmas Journey comes sometime after Love’s Unending Legacy and around the time of Love’s Unfolding Dream since Aaron and Ellie are Clark and Marty’s children (married in Love Comes Softly) and Missy is older than Aaron by 10-12 years (Belinda in Unfolding Dream is Missy’s adopted daughter). Hope that helps. Reply mechelle Jsays

What is the correct order to watch Love’s Christmas Journey?

The order is very confusing. The first three came out last but are actually the first ones in the series. Love’s Christmas Journey is first (just came out on DVD about a month ago) then Love Begins and so on. Reply Kayleesays March 28, 2016 at 1:30 am

Posted in Advice