Menu Close

When rains will start in Delhi?

When rains will start in Delhi?

Delhi Weather Monsoon in Delhi arrives by June 28, leading to warm and humid weather during July and August. October and November witness pleasant weather in Delhi. Delhi winters sets in around December, peaking in January and February.

Why is it raining in Delhi?

The arrival of moisture laden South-Western winds, traveling from the Arabian Sea marks the onset of Rainy season in Delhi. This season is marked by high levels of humidity and high heat.

Is it fog in Delhi today?

Delhi sees shallow to moderate fog; minimum temperature recorded at 6 degrees Celsius. The maximum temperature is likely to settle at around 16 degrees Celsius.

What is the rain status?

“Celebrate the rain; it only means that the sun shall shine bigger and brighter than ever.” “I like rainy day, it reminds me that sometimes the world has sad days too.” “Let the rain wash away all the pain of yesterday.” “Rain will not stop me, rain will not slow me down.

What is the coldest month in Delhi?


Quick Climate Info
Hottest Month June (92 °F avg)
Coldest Month January (57 °F avg)
Wettest Month August (5.62″ avg)
Windiest Month June (5 mph avg)

Is Samay Delhi Ka temperature?

Today’s temperature in Delhi is 17°c.

Where can I get Delhi Election results 2020?

Live: Delhi Election Results 2020 Victory Margin based on Get LIVE updates on Delhi assembly election results 2020 on Victory Margin based on Votes-less than 5000 votes, counting of votes, election news, party wise results and exclusive coverage of Delhi election results.” >

Who is the winner of Delhi Election 2018?

Delhi Election Results: Raghav Chadha wins from Rajinder Nagar AAP’s Raghav Chadha wins Rajinder Nagar by over 19,000 votes. He was contesting against BJP’s RP Singh and Congress’s Rocky Tuseed.

Was Delhi election a victory of’freebies over issues’?

In the last 5 years we have endeavoured to make Delhi’s Govt. Schools the best in the country and now we’ll make Kalkaji the best constituency in Delhi! Haryana Minister Anil Vij has termed the poll outcome as the victory of ”freebies over issues”. “In the Delhi election, the issues have lost.

How many constituencies are there in the Delhi Legislative Assembly?

Delhi is a state in India having a Legislative Assembly and it is also a union territory. There are seventy constituencies in the Delhi Legislative Assembly. In the Delhi Election 2020, about 1.46 Crore eligible voters decided the fate of the candidates.

Posted in Blog